## Student Success Initiative - Co-Curricular Experience Task Group

## **Final Report**

## **September 18, 2020**

## **Members**

Gayle Spencer, Illinois Leadership Center, co-chair Nerissa Brown, Gies College of Business, co-chair Patricia Anton, University Housing Jessa Barnard, College of Agricultural, Consumer & Environmental Sciences Amanda Carey, Disability Resources & Educational Services David Chih, Asian American Cultural Center Sherrie Faulkner, School of Social Work Christopher Holmes, Office of Undergraduate Research Eugena Lee-Olukoya, Office of the Dean of Students Kristine McCoskey, Scholar Support Programs Jennifer Neef, Career Center Brian Neighbors, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Maritza Quinones, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Rebecca Salzman, Illini Union Kevin Wilson, Illinois Leadership Center Endalyn Taylor, College of Fine & Applied Arts Ollie Watts Davis, Office of the Provost, ex-officio